Work In Progress Wednesday

14 Sep

Last night I finished my Live Oak Shawlette by Rosemary (Romi) Hill using Bittersweet Wooleries Glamour Gams in Black Dragonfly. No pics of total finished project (I’ll post pics on Friday for Finished Friday!) but here’s a sneak peek:

Whatchu Think?

So today, my works in progress are going to be swatching up a small design I created (with help of modifying from Miss Deborah Glaser) and I’ll be starting work on the New Moon Shawl by Anita Grahn.

My bestie, Miss KristiLynn, is working on the cutest infinity scarf called Striped Infinity Scarf by Michelle Hunter.

Gorgeous, right?

She’s using one of our favorite yarns by Miss Kim Hartman! The yarn is At Knit’s End Stripey in Moondance With Ewe.

What are your Works in Progress? Send me pics and patterns! I’m dying to see what you all are working on!

One Response to “Work In Progress Wednesday”

  1. claireejknits September 14, 2011 at 7:40 pm #

    Ooh, you tease, I wanna see the whole thing! It looks fabulous so far!

    New Moon looks to be pretty. Kinda like the stuff Zen Yarn Garden does.

Leave a Reply

