My Birthday Was An Exciting Day…

23 Aug

20120823-125149.jpg

My birthday was this past Monday and was full of happiness. I got some neat gifts from some of my Twitter Knitter friends fal00la and defysocietyarts!

20120823-125528.jpg

Zzyzx got neutered on Monday. And I finished up doing a commissioned piece (which I don’t think I can show you. So I won’t.) To say that I’ve been kind of busy is a little bit of an understatement.

20120823-125704.jpg

But I’ve been knitting a few lovely things for Berry Colorful Yarnings and I have some other things in the works that I’m really excited to share with you guys when I can! XOXO my darlings!

2 Responses to “My Birthday Was An Exciting Day…”

  1. Curls & Q August 23, 2012 at 1:01 pm #

    We just returned from a visit to Vegas. Passed the Zzyzx Road. I meant to get a pic. šŸ˜Ž Happy Birthday!

  2. jessie marie August 23, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

    YAY for birthdays! Can’t wait to see your secret projects!!! ā¤

Leave a Reply

